a new blog…

Just last week I decided once and for all that I was done with blogging over at Plus 3 Crochet after months of not posting. So, what the heck am I doing now?? I really did want to blog but every time that I went to do it, I just couldn’t press publish. That blog became less of a space where I felt comfortable just writing whatever I wanted. It was great for when I used it but I feel like it’s time for a new space for me.

First posts on blogs are always so hard to write! If someone out there is actually reading this, welcome to my space, take off your shoes! I’m going to do my best to blog semi-regularly. I’ll be writing about my knitting, reading, crocheting, with possibly some boring life stuff mixed in too. Leave me a comment saying “hi” if you’re there! I’d love to know who you are.

That’s all I’ve got for this first welcome/intro blog post. I’ll be back with real content soon!

Leave a Reply

