one week sock challenge (2)

doing the #oneweeksockchallenge again! am using Felici Dark Side, it's my first time using Felici & I understand all the hype now, it's great stuff!! 💕 #knittersofinstagram #socktawk #operationsockdrawer #boxosoxkal #craftastherapy

back to my sock! #oneweeksockchallenge #knittersofinstagram #socktawk #operationsockdrawer #craftastherapy #rainbowknit #knitpicks

rainy afternoon plans ☔ making good progress on my #oneweeksockchallenge socks, I'll most definitely finish before the week is up 😊 #knittersbookclub #knittersofinstagram #socktawk #teamgarterstitch #teamstockinette #booksandyarn

finished my #oneweeksockchallenge socks last night!! 💓 #knittersofinstagram #socktawk #operationsockdrawer #boxosoxkal #rainbowknits

I participated again in the One Week Sock Challenge. The week started on Friday and I cast them off on Wednesday, so I did finished the challenge! I wasn’t sure if I would do the challenge again because my hands were sore last time. My hands feel completely fine after this weeks, so I’ll probably be in for another round again!

some of my birthday presents finally came in the mail!! 💕💕 so excited about all the stripey yarn, I haven't knit with it before! shirt is from @theyarnmamas I have another one coming still, that will hopefully be in before the CP loc

I used Knit Picks Felici in the Dark Side colorway. It was my first time using the yarn, my husband bought me 5 colorways for my birthday this year.(also a fun crochet t-shirt) I’m excited to knit up more stripey socks, this yarn was so great to knit with.

thanks for stopping by today, have a wonderful day! ♥

6 thoughts on “one week sock challenge (2)

  1. Pingback: year of projects – week 3 – knits & what-not

  2. Pingback: one week sock challenge (3) – knits & what-not

Leave a Reply

